May WDTC Minutes and updated member list:
44.5 KB
Westbrook Democratic Town Committee
Westbrook Connecticut

Get Involved


Pat Labbadia Chair
Mary Labbadia, Secretary
Mark Lynskey, Treasurer

Joan Angelini
Eve Barakos
Richard Boccaccio
Clara Crawford
James Crawford
Mark Damiani
Nancy DePonte
Ralph DePonte, Jr.
Michael Engels
Marie Farrell
Gary Gavigan  
Teri Gavigan
Sally Greaves
Zack Hayden
Paul Keryc
Reagan Krane
Julie Labbadia
Mary Ella Luft
Catherine Marino
Anthony Marino
Martin Marx
Mary Jo Noonan
Marilyn Ozols
Sherry Seidman
Maureen Westbrook
Richard Westbrook
Lisa Ferrucci Winch



Democratic General Assembly Links

Senate Democrats

House Democrats

Democratic Constitutional Officers
Governor Dannel Malloy

There are vacancies on a number of boards and commissions:

Water Pollution Control Commission
Inland Wetlands and Watercourses Commission
Housing Authority
Economic Development Commission
Town Center Revitalization Committee

Please contact us if you are
interested or would like to learn more:
P.O. Box 417
Westbrook, CT 06498